Difference between revisions of "Promo/Dot"

m (replaced mutlu with marta. that is what I intended for originally...)
m (I do more than DS'es :D)
Line 9: Line 9:
*Marta Rybczynska (Commit Digest only)
*Marta Rybczynska (Commit Digest only)
*Vladislav Blanton (Commit Digest only)
*Vladislav Blanton (Commit Digest only)
*Jos Poortvliet (Desktop Summit only)
*Jos Poortvliet
*Justin Kirby
*Justin Kirby
*Kenny Duffus
*Kenny Duffus

Revision as of 18:59, 7 August 2012

  • List of Ideas for DOT articles. this will be moved to a general jobs page in the wiki redesign

KDE.News ("the Dot") is KDE's official news website. It carries news, official announcements, features, interviews and - soon - opinion articles.

The Dot is maintained by a team of editors, reachable via the Dot mailing list on [email protected]

Active members of the Dot editor team are:

  • Carl Symons
  • Marta Rybczynska (Commit Digest only)
  • Vladislav Blanton (Commit Digest only)
  • Jos Poortvliet
  • Justin Kirby
  • Kenny Duffus
  • Lydia Pintscher
  • Oriol Mirosa
  • Sebastian Kügler (release announcements only)
  • Stuart Jarvis
  • Thomas Thym
  • Troy Unrau

Information for Editors

This page was last edited on 7 August 2012, at 18:59. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.