Difference between revisions of "Promo/Dot"

(added Riddell, Mario, Valorie and Bushan to the list of editors)
Line 18: Line 18:
*Valorie Zimmerman
*Valorie Zimmerman
*Bushan Shah
*Bushan Shah
*Thomas Pfeiffer
=Information for Editors=
=Information for Editors=

Revision as of 12:46, 15 April 2016

  • List of Ideas for DOT articles. this will be moved to a general jobs page in the wiki redesign

KDE.News ("the Dot") is KDE's official news website. It carries news, official announcements, features, interviews and - soon - opinion articles.

The Dot is maintained by a team of editors, reachable via the Dot mailing list on [email protected]

Active members of the Dot editor team are:

  • Marta Rybczynska (Commit Digest only)
  • Vladislav Blanton (Commit Digest only)
  • Jos Poortvliet
  • Kenny Duffus
  • Lydia Pintscher
  • Sebastian Kügler (release announcements only)
  • Stuart Jarvis
  • Thomas Thym
  • Mario Fux
  • Jonathan Riddell
  • Valorie Zimmerman
  • Bushan Shah
  • Thomas Pfeiffer

Information for Editors

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.