Akademy/2016/GPGKeys/Table

< Akademy‎ | 2016‎ | GPGKeys
Jump to: navigation, search
Key OK Name <EMail> Fingerpint ID OK
Harald Sitter
  <sitter@kde.org>
CB93 8752 1E1E E012 7DA8 0484 3FDB B550 84CC 5D84
Jonathan Riddell
  <jriddell@ubuntu.com>
13C1 6D03 EDE7 2851 4473 AA73 A506 E6D4 DD4D 5088
David Faure
  <faure@kde.org>
EEFA 895F EF2D 5532 4DC0 A3B5 EF62 9C54 09B0 6E10
David Faure
  <faure@kde.org>
53E6 B47B 45CE A3E0 D5B7 4577 58D0 EE64 8A48 B3BB
Ingo Klöcker
  <kloecker@kde.org>
712A 0910 321A C762 D480 5408 1A74 7E45 30E0 B9D8
Bhushan Shah
  <bshah@kde.org>
0AAC 775B B643 7A8D 9AF7 A3AC FE07 8411 7FBC E11D
Andreas Cord-Landwehr
  <cordlandwehr@kde.org>
FAA4 0058 0FA1 E4F7 5F35 E4FB BC8C 4A71 4B1C 6625
Luigi Toscano
  <luigi.toscano@tiscali.it>
6C88 3324 DE32 27A7 7DA3 BF88 2EB3 8401 2EB7 1358
Sandro Knauß
  <bugs@sandroknauss.de>
39EC 11A0 2016 B729 2649 1A06 E3AD B008 5060 5636
Sandro Knauß
  <sknauss@kolabsystems.com>
0305 ABBD B918 5BFE 662A 44F7 C255 AD42 CE81 539E
Shinjo Park
  <peremen@gmail.com>
AD18 8696 7F31 0BC4 87EC C14F 171B 5043 2AC8 6F55
Rohan Garg
  <rohan@kde.org>
622B 5CDC DB1E 953F 5D32 6852 A704 BD4E F267 2094
José Millán Soto
  <jmillan@kde-espana.org>
7D29 A69B 5CD4 86C0 9981 F9FD FF25 5119 6FB8 FD80
Myriam Rita Schweingruber
  <myriam@kde.org>
5307 4896 120B 1B11 6470 A84F 92FB FD57 86FC A592
Adriaan de Groot
  <groot@kde.org>
  <adriaan@bionicmutton.org>
00AC D15E 25A7 9FEE 028B 0EE5 7FEA 3DA6 169C 77D6
Lydia Pintscher
  <lydia.pintscher@gmail.com>
0D30 EDE6 513D 2F40 DF83 BB1A 8F7C 5A66 FBED 704E
Shawn Rutledge / ecloud
  <s@ecloud.org>
31EE 016E E634 BAE3 8304 8CB8 8FC2 0CD6 0653 3196
Scarlett Clark
  <sgclark@kubuntu.org>
7C35 920F 1CE2 899E 8EA9 AAD0 2E7C 0367 B9BF A089

This page was last modified on 6 September 2016, at 07:33. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.