Difference between revisions of "User:Sitter"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{| class="wikitable" border="1" |- ! Key OK ! Name <EMail> ! Fingerpint ! ID OK |- | ☐ | Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org> | CB93 8752 1E1E E012 7DA8 0484 3FDB B550 84CC 5D8...")
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 14:12, 14 August 2018

Key OK Name <EMail> Fingerpint ID OK
Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org> CB93 8752 1E1E E012 7DA8 0484 3FDB B550 84CC 5D84
Bhushan Shah <bshah@kde.org>

Bhushan Shah <bhush94@gmail.com>

0AAC 775B B643 7A8D 9AF7 A3AC FE07 8411 7FBC E11D
Elvis Angelaccio <elvis.angelaccio@kde.org> F07D 85CA A18A CF46 A346 FD01 7C7F C6EA 8633 B4EA
Stefan Derkits <stefan@derkits.at> E676 487A F993 5EE7 FB42 DDF9 959B C031 5FCD 8062
Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>

Andre Heinecke <andre@heinecke.or.at>

94A5 C9A0 3C2F E5CA 3B09 5D8E 1FDF 723C F462 B6B1
Andre Heinecke (Release Signing Key) 5B80 C575 4298 F0CB 55D8 ED6A BCEF 7E29 4B09 2E28
Johannes Zarl-Zierl <johannes@zarl-zierl.at>

Johannes Zarl <jzarl@fsfe.org>

D7B0 1148 9F51 2947 2F7E A1C8 DB12 106E 8B7E BB88
Jonathan Riddell <jr@jriddell.org> 2D1D 5B05 8835 7787 DE9E E225 EC94 D18F 7F05 997E
David Faure <faure@kde.org> 53E6 B47B 45CE A3E0 D5B7 4577 58D0 EE64 8A48 B3BB
Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org> CA26 2C6C 83DE 4D2F B28A 332A 3A6A 4DB8 39EA A6D7
Aditya Mehra <aix.m@outlook.com> ED60 21FB FF1D 7A30 D6B0 1E1F 6376 5612 B338 ECC9
Michael Pyne <mpyne@kde.org> 5406 ECE8 3665 DA9D 201D 3572 0BAF 0C9C 7B6A E9F2
Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>

Fabian Vogt <fabian@suse.de>

21EC 3FD7 5D26 B39E 820B E6FB D27C 2C1A F21D 8BAD
Sandro Knauß <bugs@sandroknauss.de>,

<sknauss@kde.org>, <hefee@debian.org>

39EC 11A0 2016 B729 2649 1A06 E3AD B008 5060 5636
Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>

(personal mails)

D256 4951 1272 8840 BB5E 99F2 E680 31D2 99A6 527C
Abhijeet Sharma <sharma.abhijeet2096@gmail.com> EF82 B9D8 BEDC BC3A B987 0DA4 840C 43A3 3C05 AF8D
Thomas Krennwallner (TK) <tk@postsubmeta.net>

Thomas Krennwallner (TK) <tkren@kr.tuwien.ac.at>

F69A FC03 593F 5D86 6B74 8D90 8BDE AA59 5278 4983
Thomas Krennwallner <tk@postsubmeta.net>

Thomas Krennwallner <tkren@kr.tuwien.ac.at>

42B0 CA00 0C25 A006 C97A A0E4 7897 A026 2744 2D94
Thomas Krennwallner <tk@postsubmeta.net>

Thomas Krennwallner <tkren@kr.tuwien.ac.at>

E93F DB81 84AE 241C 345C E235 C21F F9FD C87A A96F
Luca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz> BD04 DA24 C971 B8D5 87B2 B8D7 FAF6 9CF6 CD2D 02CD
Oliver Smith <ollieparanoid@bitmessage.ch> 56E8 530D B58B DC80 1257 F5F0 5AE7 F551 3E08 85CB

Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>, Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>

2C72 F328 ED17 0720 4FB3 4994 DEE8 043E E17E BB30
Filipe Saraiva <mail@filipesaraiva.info>, <saraiva@ufpa.br>, <filipe@kde.org>, <filipesaraiva@mageia.org>, <filipe.saraiva@usp.br> E759 F27D 8A03 7BF8 65F7 10ED C820 2AF1 0552 7004
Rohan Garg <rohan@kde.org> <rohan@garg.io> <rohangarg@ubuntu.com> <rohangarg@kubuntu.org> <rohan16garg@gmail.com> <me@garg.io> 622B 5CDC DB1E 953F 5D32 6852 A704 BD4E F267 2094
Ingo Klöcker <kloecker@kde.org> 712A 0910 321A C762 D480 5408 1A74 7E45 30E0 B9D8
Kevin Kofler (TIGCC Team) <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> 41EA 64F0 DECB 6D68 BC09 01A2 A960 B101 1634 F842
Scarlett Clark (Lappy2.0 Debian Packaging) <sgclark@kde.org> 7C35 920F 1CE2 899E 8EA9 AAD0 2E7C 0367 B9BF A089
Ben Cooksley <bcooksley@kde.org> F072 03FE 23D4 5B4C F360 E615 8DD0 A0CD 9962 AE65
Nicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com> 70F1 6AD8 DD66 E437 D6EC 0257 6820 0F82 78A0 A566
Max Harmathy <max.harmathy@web.de>

Max Harmathy <harmathy@mailbox.org>

5322 0441 511C AE43 BDA9 5206 7F83 C2FD 8436 5B38
Eli Mackenzie <argonel@gmail.com> <argonel@kde.org> B819 ED57 2A03 627F 7BEC 1915 B488 7D98 66F3 A8D0
Lukas Hetzenecker <lukas@hetzenecker.me> <lukas@hetzenecker.at> B31E FE2B 60B0 0E34 A1AD 5968 2CCC 3C1E BB74 CA3B
Your Name <youremail@host.tld> 1234 1234 1234 FINGER PRINT

This page was last edited on 14 August 2018, at 14:12. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.