< Sprints
Revision as of 14:11, 15 May 2020 by Arjen (talk | contribs) (Attendance)

Plasma Virtual Sprint 2020

Where: 🏡


Please put your name below if you're interested in attending. Cutoff date for deciding the sprint dates is 23rd May 2020, please fill-in your availability for dates in between 1-15 June before deadline.

Keep list alphabetically sorted.

Name Availability dates Timezone
Aleix Pol 1-15 June UTC +2
Arjen Hiemstra 2-15 June UTC +2
Bhushan Shah 1-14 June UTC +5.30
Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen 1-14 June UTC +1
Kai Uwe Broulik Uncertain, probably only weekends UTC +2
Harald Sitter 1-15 June UTC +2
Marco Martin 1-15 June UTC +2

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.