Difference between revisions of "Sprints/Plasma/2020Virtual"

Line 6: Line 6:
Please put your name below if you're interested in attending. Cutoff date for deciding the sprint dates is 23rd May 2020, please fill-in your availability for dates in between 1-15 June before deadline.
Keep list alphabetically sorted.
Keep list alphabetically sorted.

Revision as of 06:37, 11 June 2020

Plasma Virtual Sprint 2020

Where: 🏡

When: 11-14 June


Keep list alphabetically sorted.

Name Availability dates Timezone
Aleix Pol 1-15 June UTC +2
Arjen Hiemstra 2-15 June UTC +2
Bhushan Shah 1-14 June UTC +5.30
Carl Schwan 1-14 June UTC +2
Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen 1-14 June UTC +1
Kai Uwe Broulik Uncertain, probably only weekends UTC +2
Eike Hein Weekend/evenings, may take vacation depending on timeframe UTC +2
Harald Sitter 1-15 June UTC +2
Marco Martin 1-15 June UTC +2
Nate Graham 1-15 June UTC -6
Noah Davis 1-15 June UTC -4 (EDT)
Méven Car 1-14 June UTC +2
David Edmundson 1-15 June (weekends preferred) UTC+1

This page was last edited on 11 June 2020, at 06:37. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.