The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

Plasma Sprint 2018

Where to stay


Please put your name below if you're coming along with arrival and leave dates

Name Arrival Leaving
David Edmundson 21/04/2018 @9am 28/04/2018 @10am
Roman Gilg 21/04/2018 29/04/2018
Kai Uwe Broulik 21/04/2018 @4pm 29/04/2018 @2pm
Marco Martin 21/04/2018 27/04/2018
Bhushan Shah 21/04/2018 early morning 29/04/2018 early morning
Sebastian Kügler 23/04/2018 (morning) 27/04/2018
Rohan Garg 20/04/2018 03/05/2018
Eike Hein 16/04/2018 02/05/2018
Drew DeVault 21/04/2018 27/04/2018

This page was last edited on 19 April 2018, at 07:46. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.