Revision history of "Plasma/Akademy2010"

Diff selection: Mark the radio boxes of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

  • curprev 23:56, 26 July 2010Aseigo talk contribs 3,107 bytes +3,107 Created page with '== Attendees == In alphabetical order, these are Plasma contributors that expect to be at Akademy 2010: * Aaron Seigo * Alessandro Diaferia (from 2 to 9) * Alexis Menard (darkt...'