< KDb

Difference between revisions of "KDb/Authors"

m (Jstaniek moved page Predicate/Authors to KDb/Authors)

Latest revision as of 07:57, 23 June 2015

Active Authors:

  • Jarosław Staniek <staniek at kde.org> - Maintainer, main author
  • Adam Pigg <adam at piggz.co.uk> - libpqxx driver, migration


  • Sharan Rao <sharanrao at gmail.com> - Sybase, MS SQL, xBase drivers, fixes
  • Martin Ellis <martin.ellis at kdemail.net> - fixes, MySQL driver
  • Julia Sanchez-Simon <hithwen at gmail.com> - Oracle driver

More authors in the AUTHORS file.

This page was last edited on 23 June 2015, at 07:57. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.