Difference between revisions of "KDE Mobile/Sprints/November2010-Planning"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Agenda)
(Place: wtf?)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
* Hotel: ~85 euros/day/person (with breakfast + internet)
 
* Hotel: ~85 euros/day/person (with breakfast + internet)
 
* Hostel: ~50 euros/day/person (without breakfast and internet)
 
* Hostel: ~50 euros/day/person (without breakfast and internet)
 +
 +
^^ for which city?! that's awfully pricey for a hostel.
  
 
==Agenda==
 
==Agenda==

Revision as of 16:10, 23 September 2010

General

The mobile sprint would be the first sprint with KDE on mobile in mind. The idea here is to put together people from different KDE's sub-projects to discuss about problems that affects them all when going to mobile platforms.

Date

November, 18th - 21th

Place

Dublin or Berlin. To be confirmed.

Dublin: Tog (Dublin Hackerspace - http://www.tog.ie/)

Berlin: KDAB's office

Flights from Dublin to Berlin:

  • Ryanair: ~50 euros (one way)
  • Lufthansa: ~200 euros (one way)

Places to stay:

  • Hotel: ~85 euros/day/person (with breakfast + internet)
  • Hostel: ~50 euros/day/person (without breakfast and internet)

^^ for which city?! that's awfully pricey for a hostel.

Agenda

  • Qt-Components and KDE
  • KDE PIM mobile
  • Plasma mobile
  • Results of the KDE Session on MeeGo Conference
  • Deal with the stuff that we already discussed during Akademy
  • Experiences with MeeGo Touch

Participants

Name Email Arrival Depart Cost Sponsor? Hotel? Food Work Airport Flights
Artur Souza asouza@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Alexis Menard menard@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Bart Cerneels bart.cerneels@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Stefan Majewsky majewsky@gmx.net TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD from Dresden
Marco Martin mart@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Volker Krause vkrause@kde.org not needed in Berlin no restrictions TXL/SXF
Friedrich Kossebau kossebau@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD/not needed in Berlin no restrictions TXL/SXF
Sebastian Kügler sebas@kde.org TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD no restrictions AMS
Anselmo Melo anselmolsm@gmail.com TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Stephen Kelly (maybe/partial) steveire@gmail.com N/A N/A No restrictions

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.