Difference between revisions of "KDE Games/Maintainers"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Remove Viranch Mehta from KBreakout's maintainer)
 
(2 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 66: Line 66:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| kbreakout  
 
| kbreakout  
| Viranch Mehta
+
|
| viranch
+
|
+
|
| 2012-10-09
+
| 2014-05-04
 
|-
 
|-
 
| kdiamond  
 
| kdiamond  
Line 144: Line 144:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| knetwalk  
 
| knetwalk  
|  
+
| Ashwin Rajeev
|  
+
| ashwin
|  
+
|  
+
| 2013-10-08
 
|-
 
|-
 
| kolf  
 
| kolf  
Line 191: Line 191:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| ksirk  
 
| ksirk  
| Gaël de Chalendar
+
| Nemanja Hirsl
| kleag
+
| nhirsl
| kleag@[email protected].fr
+
| nemhirsl@gmail.com
| 2011-06-13
+
| 2013-02-05
 
|-
 
|-
 
| kspaceduel  
 
| kspaceduel  

Latest revision as of 05:31, 4 May 2014

This page lists the maintainers of games from kdegames module. If a game has multiple maintainers, they are listed in alphabetical order.

Active maintainers will usually update this page only when someone requests this on the kde-games-devel mailinglist. This has happened for the last time on April 18, 2010.

Game Active maintainer IRC pseudo Mail address Last updated
bomber
bovo Aron Boström hrafnahnef [email protected]
granatier Mathias Kraus hias [email protected] 2012-04-01
kajongg Wolfgang Rohdewald wrohdewald [email protected] 2012-03-27
kapman Thomas Gallinari gallinari [email protected] (email address does not exist)
katomic
kblackbox Nicolas Roffet nicolas030best [email protected] 2007...
kblocks Zhongjie Cai zhongjiecai [email protected] 2010-04-18
kbounce Roney Gomes roneygomes [email protected] 2012-10-08
kbreakout 2014-05-04
kdiamond Stefan Majewsky majewsky [email protected] 2011-04-01
kfourinline Martin Heni mheni [email protected]
kgoldrunner Ian Wadham ianw [email protected] 2012-04-02
killbots Parker Coates Parkotron [email protected] 2012-04-01
kigo Sascha Peilicke saschpe [email protected] 2010-?
kiriki Albert Astals Cid tsdgeos [email protected] 2012-03-28
kjumpingcube Ian Wadham ianw [email protected] 2012-04-02
klickety Ni Hui nihui [email protected] 2010-11-04
klines
kmahjongg 2013-02-15
kmines Mauricio Piacentini piacentini [email protected] 2008-12-01
knavalbattle Roney Gomes roneygomes [email protected] 2012-10-08
knetwalk Ashwin Rajeev ashwin [email protected] 2013-10-08
kolf Stefan Majewsky majewsky [email protected] 2011-04-01
kollision Paolo Capriotti pcapriotti [email protected] 2011-07-13
konquest Pierre Ducroquet pinaraf [email protected] 2010-04-18
kpat Stephan Kulow coolo [email protected]
Parker Coates (active developer) Parkotron [email protected] 2012-04-01
kreversi Inge Wallin ingwa [email protected] 2011-07-25
kshisen Frederik Schwarzer icwiener [email protected] 2012-04-01
ksirk Nemanja Hirsl nhirsl [email protected] 2013-02-05
kspaceduel Dirk Rathlev [email protected] 2008-12-02
ksquares Matt Williams milliams [email protected]_nospam_milliams.com 2012-04-05
ksudoku Ian Wadham ianw [email protected] 2012-04-02
ktron Stas Verberkt LegolasV [email protected]_nospam_legolasweb.nl 2009-02-26
ktuberling Albert Astals Cid tsdgeos [email protected] 2012-03-28
kubrick Ian Wadham ianw [email protected] 2012-04-02
lskat Martin Heni mheni [email protected]
palapeli Stefan Majewsky majewsky [email protected] 2011-04-01

This page was last edited on 4 May 2014, at 05:31. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.