Difference between revisions of "GSoC/2016/StatusReports"

< GSoC‎ | 2016
Jump to: navigation, search
(sort list)
Line 10: Line 10:
[[/AyushShah|Ayush Shah]]
[[/AyushShah|Ayush Shah]]
[[/BhavishaDhruve| Bhavisha Dhruve]]
[[/jgupta|Jayaditya Gupta]]
[[/jgupta|Jayaditya Gupta]]

Revision as of 06:29, 17 August 2016

Status reports for GSoC 2016.

Students list

Please keep list sorted.

John Doe (Template )

Abhimanyu Singh Shekhawat

Ayush Shah

Bhavisha Dhruve

Jayaditya Gupta

Patrick José Pereira

Sagar Hani

Wolthera van Hövell tot Westerflier

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.