Difference between revisions of "Events/Akademy/2010/TaxiCallingService"

Jump to: navigation, search
(add 14:35 on saturday)
m (Remove me)
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 8 users not shown)
Line 29: Line 29:
 
**Leo Franchi, lfranchi@kde.org
 
**Leo Franchi, lfranchi@kde.org
  
*July 10 14:35
+
*July 10 8:00 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered '''6:15 am from TOAS''' by smoinen)
 +
**Patrick Spendrin, ps_ml@gmx.de, SaroEngels
 +
**Andreas Hartmetz, ahartmetz@gmail.com, maelcum
 +
**Kevin Krammer, kevin.krammer@gmx.at, krake
 +
 
 +
*July 10 14:35 (Taxi for 8 people (minivan) '''12:45 pm from TOAS''' by smoinen)
 
** George Goldberg, grundleborg@googlemail.com, grundleborg
 
** George Goldberg, grundleborg@googlemail.com, grundleborg
** sjors
+
** Diederik van der Boor, vdboor@codingdomain.com, vdboor
** vdboor
+
** Sacha Schutz, istdasklar@gmail.com, dridk
 +
** David Jarvie, djarvie@kde.org
 +
** Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen, admin@leinir.dk, leinir
 +
** Nikolaj Hald Nielsen, nhn@kde.org, nhn
  
 
*July 11, 6:15 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered '''4:30 am from TOAS''' by smoinen)
 
*July 11, 6:15 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered '''4:30 am from TOAS''' by smoinen)
 
**Jure Repinc, jlp@holodeck1.com, JLP
 
**Jure Repinc, jlp@holodeck1.com, JLP
 
**Neja Repinc, rene@holodeck1.com, SmrtSkoso
 
**Neja Repinc, rene@holodeck1.com, SmrtSkoso

Latest revision as of 11:52, 18 April 2012

If your flight from Tampere-Pirkkala Airport leaves at early hours when there are no bus connections, or you otherwise wish to share a taxi with other people, please write below:

  • Date and departure time of your flight
    • Your name, e-mail, IRC nick

The locals will order taxis according to this list to Student House TOAS City, address Tuomiokirkonkatu 19 (Google Maps). We will add information to this page when a taxi has been ordered and at what time it'll be in front of TOAS Student House.

Tampere taxi information can be found at http://www.taksitampere.fi/in-english/services/.

Taxi list

  • July 9 6:15 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered 4:30 am from TOAS by smoinen)
    • Jaroslaw Staniek staniek@kde.org jstaniek
    • Joseph Wenninger jowenn@kde.org
    • Torsten Thelke thelke@kde.org
  • July 9 13:35 (Taxi for 4 people ordered 11:30 am from Demola by smoinen)
    • Marco Martin notmart@gmail.com notmart
    • Alessandro Diaferia alediaferia@gmail.com alediaferia
    • Davide bettio bettio@kde.org uninstall
    • Valerio Pilo valerio@kmess.org vpilo
  • July 10 6:15 am (Taxi for 8 people (minivan) ordered 4:30 am from TOAS by smoinen)
    • Jonas Vejlin, jonas.vejlin@gmail.com, beer
    • Troy Unrau, troy.unrau@gmail.com, troy
    • Volker Krause, vkrause@kde.org, vkrause
    • Peter Grasch, grasch@simon-listens.org, bedahr
    • Tobias Koenig, tokoe@kde.org, tokoe
    • Leo Franchi, lfranchi@kde.org
  • July 10 8:00 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered 6:15 am from TOAS by smoinen)
    • Patrick Spendrin, ps_ml@gmx.de, SaroEngels
    • Andreas Hartmetz, ahartmetz@gmail.com, maelcum
    • Kevin Krammer, kevin.krammer@gmx.at, krake
  • July 10 14:35 (Taxi for 8 people (minivan) 12:45 pm from TOAS by smoinen)
    • George Goldberg, grundleborg@googlemail.com, grundleborg
    • Diederik van der Boor, vdboor@codingdomain.com, vdboor
    • Sacha Schutz, istdasklar@gmail.com, dridk
    • David Jarvie, djarvie@kde.org
    • Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen, admin@leinir.dk, leinir
    • Nikolaj Hald Nielsen, nhn@kde.org, nhn
  • July 11, 6:15 am (Taxi for 4 people ordered 4:30 am from TOAS by smoinen)
    • Jure Repinc, jlp@holodeck1.com, JLP
    • Neja Repinc, rene@holodeck1.com, SmrtSkoso

This page was last edited on 18 April 2012, at 11:52. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.