< Akademy‎ | 2017‎ | daytrip
Revision as of 10:27, 23 July 2017 by Mahoutsukai (talk | contribs) (Wednesday daytrip registration)
Jump to: navigation, search

Wednesday daytrip registration

This is the registration page for the Wednesday daytrip. If you are sure to attend please add your name. Remember there are exactly 49 seats available:

  1. Jos van den Oever
  2. Jure Repinc
  3. Ivan Čukić
  4. David Edmundson
  5. Francis Herne
  6. Helio Castro
  7. Lia Silva
  8. Sven Brauch
  9. Albert Astals Cid
  10. Ingo Klöcker

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.