Difference between revisions of "20110213 GitWorkflowAgenda"

Jump to: navigation, search
(Attendees)
(Attendees: fix sho's last name)
Line 34: Line 34:
 
* Arjen Hiemstra (ahiemstra)
 
* Arjen Hiemstra (ahiemstra)
 
* Casian Andrei (skelet)
 
* Casian Andrei (skelet)
* Ekie Heine (Sho)
+
* Ekie Hein (Sho)
 
* Eli MacKenzie (argonel)
 
* Eli MacKenzie (argonel)
 
* Giulio Camuffo (giucam)
 
* Giulio Camuffo (giucam)

Revision as of 23:11, 13 February 2011

Agenda for the February 13 KDE Core Git Workflow meeting

Agenda

Results

Attendees

  • Aaron Seigo (aseigo)
  • Anne-Marie Mahfouf (annma)
  • Albert Astals Cid (tsdgeos)
  • Alex Fiestas (afiestas)
  • Arjen Hiemstra (ahiemstra)
  • Casian Andrei (skelet)
  • Ekie Hein (Sho)
  • Eli MacKenzie (argonel)
  • Giulio Camuffo (giucam)
  • Ian Monroe (eean)
  • Ivan Čukić (ivan|home)
  • John Layt (jlayt)
  • Jonathan Callen (ABCD)
  • Kurt Hindenburg (khindenburg)
  • Laszlo Papp (djszapi)
  • Marco Martin (notmart)
  • Martin Grässlin (mgraesslin)
  • Michael Pyne (mpyne)
  • Raphael Kubo da Costa (rakuco)
  • Richard Moore (richmoore)
  • Sune Vuorela (svuorela)
  • Theo Chatzimichos (tampakrap)
  • Thomas Baumgart (ipwizard)
  • Tom Albers (toma)
  • Wolfgang Rohdewald (wrohdewald)
  • Stephen Kelly (steveire)

Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 4.0 unless otherwise noted.